Kis Kiss Ka Kissa

  • 2017

23 %

Kis Kiss Ka Kissa is a 2017 Hindi-language Drama movie written by Vivek Bele, Charudatt Bhagwat and Craig J. Nevius. The movie is directed by Sameer Patil and Terence H. Winkless and produced by Roger Corman/mike Elliott/michael Amato. Seven friends in their forties - three couples and a bachelor, are surprised by a blackout during a party. The silence is broken by the sound of a kiss and a slap. In the confusion and commotion that ensues, dark secrets are revealed. Kis kiss ka kissa stars Ben Gazzara, Alex Mcarthur, Renee Griffin, Jacob Witkin, Manav Gohil, Asawari Joshi and Sharvari Lohokare. The music was composed by Jeff Winkless. Editing was done by David Byron Lloyd/Robert L. Goodman. The film has a running time of 83-90 min. It was released on 9th May 2017. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by New Horizon Picture Corp/Concorde Pictures/Showtime Networks/.

Release Date 09 MAY 2017
Run Time 1 HOUR 24 MINUTES




Cast & Crew