30 %


Rs 99 Quarterly / Rs 399 Annual
₹ 49 per month

Kudiyarasu is a 2009 Tamil-language Drama motion picture written and directed by Sabir Hussain and produced by K. Suresh Kannan and E. S. Satya Narayana under the banner of Thiruchendur Murugan Productions in collaboration with Samurai Pictures. Kudiyarasu stars Vignesh, Sabarna Anand, Neepa and K. Suresh Kannan. The music was composed by Karthik Raja. Cinematography was done by V. Babu and editing by K. M. Riyas. The movie has a running time of 105 minutes. It was released on 13th February 2009.

Where to Watch Kudiyarasu? Full movie is streaming online in HD on ErosNow, Airtel Xstream.

Is Kudiyarasu playing on ErosNow, Airtel Xstream? - YES Kudiyarasu is playing on ErosNow, Airtel Xstream. Is Kudiyarasu streaming on Hotstar or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or Lionsgate Play or Hayu or fuse.tv or Manorama MAX or aaonxt or Jio TV or Bongo TV or Adda Times? - NO Kudiyarasu is playing only on ErosNow, Airtel Xstream.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, ErosNow, Airtel Xstream etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 13 FEB 2009
Run Time 1 HOUR 45 MINUTES




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Sabeer Hussain
    ( Director )
  • Suguna
  • Vignesh Raja

  • Karthik Raja
    ( Music director )