Kung Fu Magoo

9 %


Free for 30 Days
₹ 49 per month

Kung Fu Magoo is a 2010 English-language Animation motion picture written by Emmy Laybourne, Sam Laybourne, Robert Mittenthal and Rob Sosin. The movie is directed by Andrés Couturier and Andr S Couturier and produced by Kevin Gamble, Jose C. Garcia De Letona and John Baker under the banner of Classic Media in collaboration with nima Estudios, Santo Domingo Films, Motion Toons and IMCINE. Join Mr. Magoo and his nephew, Justin, as they dodge giant robotic spiders and jetski ninjas on a kung fu-style adventure.. Kung fu magoo stars Jim Conroy, Dylan Sprouse, Alyson Stoner, Lloyd Floyd, Chris Parnell, Maile Flanagan and Michael Stanton. The screenplay is written by Emmy Laybourne and Sam Laybourne which is inspired from Mr. Magoo by Millard Kaufman & John Hubley. The music was composed by Daniel Ingram along with Steffan Andrews. Editing was done by Antonio Gallardo and David V quez. The motion picture has a running time of 79 minutes. It was released on 11th May 2010. Kung Fu Magoo was made on a budget of $2 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Vivendi Entertainment.

Where to Watch Kung Fu Magoo full movie online in HD on Vodafone Play.

Is Kung Fu Magoo playing on Vodafone Play? - YES Kung Fu Magoo is playing on Vodafone Play. Is Kung Fu Magoo streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or HOOQ or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or SUN Nxt or Airtel Xstream or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or Toggle or Starhub? - NO Kung Fu Magoo is playing only on Vodafone Play.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Vodafone Play etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners.

Release Date 11 MAY 2010
Run Time 79 MINUTES
Budget $ 2 MILLION

English, Spanish



Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.