Kurutham Kettavan

  • U (INDIA)
  • 2014





Rs 99 Quarterly / Rs 399 Annual
₹ 49 per month


Kurutham Kettavan is a 2014 Malayalam-language Drama motion picture. Kurutham kettavan stars Anusree Nair in the lead role along with and Hari in supporting roles. It was released on 24th October 2014.

This film is directed by KK Shiju, starring Shammi Thilakan and Geetha Vijayan in the lead roles.

Where to Watch Kurutham Kettavan? Full movie is streaming online in HD on YuppTV, ErosNow, Airtel Xstream.

Is Kurutham Kettavan playing on YuppTV, ErosNow, Airtel Xstream? - YES Kurutham Kettavan is playing on YuppTV, ErosNow, Airtel Xstream. Is Kurutham Kettavan streaming on Hotstar or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube or Spuul or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or Lionsgate Play or Hayu or fuse.tv or Manorama MAX or aaonxt or Jio TV or Bongo TV or Adda Times? - NO Kurutham Kettavan is playing only on YuppTV, ErosNow, Airtel Xstream.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, YuppTV, ErosNow, Airtel Xstream etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 24 OCT 2014
Run Time 1 HOUR 43 MINUTES




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Shiju Cherupannur
    ( Director )
  • Shiju Cherupannur
    ( Producer )
  • Karumaadi Rajendran
    ( Writer )
  • Siby Padiyara
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Babuji Kozhikode
    ( Music director )