Liars Dice

  • U/A (INDIA)
  • 2013

49 %
71 % Fresh

Liars Dice is a 2013 Hindi-language Adventure Drama movie written and directed by Geethu Mohandas and Geetu Mohandas and produced by Geethu Mohandas, Alan Mcalex and Ajay Rai under the banner of Jar Pictures. The film follows Kamala, a young woman from Chitkul village and her girl child Manya, who embarks on.. Liars dice features Geetanjali Thapa, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Manya Gupta, Vikram Bhagra and Murari Kumar. The music was composed by John Bosters. Cinematography was done by Rajeev Ravi and editing by B. Ajithkumar. The movie has a running time of 104 minutes. It was released on 5th October 2013. At the 2014 National Film Awards It won 2 awards including: Best Actress (Geetanjali Thapa) and Best Cinematography.

Certificate U/A (INDIA)
Release Date 05 OCT 2013
Run Time 1 HOUR 44 MINUTES



Adventure , Drama , Family

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.