$ 10 Million


First Month Free
₹ 50 per month


Rs 99 Quarterly / Rs 399 Annual
₹ 49 per month

Love Story is a 2005 English-language Drama film written by Bharathi Kannan and directed by Kingsley Omoefe, Bharathi Kannan and Chris Hall and produced by Chris Hall and Mike Kerry. Love story features Arthur Lee, Bryan Maclean, Johnny Echols, Alban snoopy Pfisterer, Ejike Asiegbu, Rita Dominic and Mayur Patel. Editing was done by Kim Gaster. The movie has a running time of 109 minutes. It was released on 24th February 2005. Distribution rights for the movie were acquired by Start Productions.

Where to Watch Love Story? Full movie is streaming online in HD on ErosNow, SUN Nxt.

Is Love Story playing on ErosNow, SUN Nxt? - YES Love Story is playing on ErosNow, SUN Nxt. Is Love Story streaming on Hotstar or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or aha Video or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+? - NO Love Story is playing only on ErosNow, SUN Nxt.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, ErosNow, SUN Nxt etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 24 FEB 2005



Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Madan Patel
    ( Producer )
  • Rekha Madan Patel
    ( Co-producer )
  • K Balachandar
    ( Writer )
  • V Nagendra Prasad
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Sa Rajkumar
    ( Music director )