Maavuri Devatha

  • 1979


71 %


Rs 99 Quarterly / Rs 399 Annual
₹ 49 per month

Maavuri Devatha is a 1979 Telugu-language Drama motion picture. Maavuri devatha stars Mohan Babu Manchu in the lead role along with Jayamalini, Mukkamala, Prabha Ramesh, Prabhakar Reddy, Rajanala, Ranganath and Tadepalli Lakshmi Kanta Rao in supporting roles.

Directed by G Giridhara Rao, starring Mohan Babu Manchu and Jayamalini in the lead roles.

Where to Watch Maavuri Devatha? Full movie is streaming online in HD on ErosNow.

Is Maavuri Devatha playing on ErosNow? - YES Maavuri Devatha is playing on ErosNow. Is Maavuri Devatha streaming on Hotstar or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or LionsgatPlay or Hayu or or manorama max? - NO Maavuri Devatha is playing only on ErosNow.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, ErosNow etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Release Date 01 JAN 1979




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • G Giridhara Rao
    ( Director )
  • Prabhavathamma Molakala
    ( Producer )
  • Subba Ramireddy Molakala
    ( Producer )
  • G Giridhara Rao
    ( Writer )
  • Surya Kumari Chittareddy
    ( Writer )
  • K Chakravarthy
    ( Music director )