Majhya Baikocha Priyakar

  • 2018

48 %

Majhya Baikocha Priyakar is a 2018 Marathi-language Comedy Drama film. Someone has rightly said that facts are stranger than fiction! Can anyone imagine a husband sending his wife to a stranger for celebrating a honeymoon on the very night of their wedding? Hard to believe, right? Preciously that's the story of the film! Gangyaa is a villager who is desperate to get married and does so at an instant without blinking eyes when he gets the opportunity to do so. His wife Komal on wedding night imposes a strange condition that they have to run away to get make out their first night. Gangyaa succumbs to her will and they elope out of house. A hilarious journey starts in the folds of night with romance and mystery. They end up at a old Haveli where they decide to celebrate their first night. At Haveli he meets a stranger who get charmed by the beauty of Komal and lays a condition to Ganagyaa that he will do Honeymoon with his wife first and will allow Gangyaa to make out afterwards. Horrified and taken aback. Gangyaa tries to avoid the situation in hilarious situations. What happens next? How both the families react when they come to know about the adventure Gangya and Komal dashed into? Who's Suhaag raat finally happens, is it Gangyaa or the Stranger? All the answers will find their way as this crazy, un-imaginable, comic and unique laugh riot unfolds. Written by Rajiv S Ruia. Majhya baikocha priyakar features Priya Gamre in the lead role along with Bharat Ganeshpure, Priyadarshan Jadhav, Bhagyashree Mothe, Swati Pansare, Anupama Takmoge, Anshuman Vichare and Aniket Vishwasrao in supporting roles. It was released on 31st March 2018.

Release Date 31 MAR 2018



Comedy , Drama

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Dhaval Gada
    ( Producer )
  • Kushal Gada
    ( Co-producer )
  • Pradeep K Sharma
    ( Producer )
  • Anita Sharma
    ( Producer )
  • Neeraj Gala
    ( Co-producer )
  • Deepak Ruia
    ( Producer )
  • Rajendra Goenka
    ( Producer )
  • Reshma Kadakia
    ( Co-producer )
  • Abhijit Gadgil
    ( Writer )
  • Sandip Dandawate
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Suresh Pillai
    ( Music director )
  • Vivek Kar
    ( Music director )
  • Raju Sardar
    ( Music director )
  • Prabhakar Narwade
    ( Music director )