Meda Meeda Abbayi

2 %


First Month Free
₹ 50 per month

Meda Meeda Abbayi is a 2017 Indian Telugu-language Romance Thriller motion picture featuring Allari Naresh, Nikhila Vimal, Hyper Aadi, Srinivas Avasarala, Satyam Rajesh, Ravi Babu and Tulasi. The movie is based on Oru Vadakkan Selfie. Meda Meeda Abbayi was Produced by Boppana Chandrasekhar. Meda Meeda Abbayi is written by Chandrasekhar, Hyper Aadi and Prasad Varma and it is directed by G. Prajith. Meda Meeda Abbayi was released on 8th September 2017 and takes a screen time of 130 minutes. Cinematography was done by Kunjuni S. Kumar and editing by Nandamuri Hari. The music was composed by Shaan Rahman.

Where to Watch Meda Meeda Abbayi full movie online in HD on SUN Nxt.

Is Meda Meeda Abbayi playing on SUN Nxt? - YES Meda Meeda Abbayi is playing on SUN Nxt. Is Meda Meeda Abbayi streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or HOOQ or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or Toggle or Starhub? - NO Meda Meeda Abbayi is playing only on SUN Nxt.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, SUN Nxt etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. We believe the links, titles, descriptions and any other such materials on this site constitutes a ‘fair use’ of material. Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners.

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 08 SEP 2017
Run Time 130 MINUTES


Romance , Thriller , Comedy

Cast & Crew
  • G Prajith
    ( Director )
  • Bopanna Chandrasekhar
    ( Producer )
  • Bopanna Chandrasekhar
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Chandra Sekhar
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Hyper Adi
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Prasad Varma Penmatsa
    ( Dialogue writer )