Mooruvare Vajragalu

  • 1973


74 %


Rs 99 Quarterly / Rs 399 Annual
₹ 49 per month

Mooruvare Vajragalu is a 1973 Kannada-language motion picture directed by Y. R. Swamy and produced by I. Krishnamurthy and C. H. Madhava Rao under the banner of Chamundeshwari Studio in collaboration with Sri Kanteerava Studio. Mooruvare vajragalu stars Rajkumar, Srinath, Jayanthi, Manjula, Aarathi Chandrashekar, Leelavathi and Vajramuni. The screenplay is written by Chi. Udaya Shankar. The music was composed by R. Sudarshan. Cinematography was done by R. Madhu and editing by N. C. Rajan. The motion picture has a running time of 131 minutes. It was released on 18th February 1973. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Devendra Arts.

Where to Watch Mooruvare Vajragalu? Full movie is streaming online in HD on ErosNow.

Is Mooruvare Vajragalu playing on ErosNow? - YES Mooruvare Vajragalu is playing on ErosNow. Is Mooruvare Vajragalu streaming on Hotstar or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or LionsgatPlay or Hayu or or manorama max? - NO Mooruvare Vajragalu is playing only on ErosNow.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, ErosNow etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Release Date 18 FEB 1973



Cast & Crew