44 %
56 % Rotten
$ 0 Million

Morning Glory is a 2010 English-language Comedy Drama motion picture written by Aline Brosh Mckenna and directed by Roger Michell and produced by J. J. Abrams and Bryan Burk under the banner of Bad Robot Productions. An upstart television producer accepts the challenge of reviving a struggling morning show program with warring co-hosts. Morning glory stars Rachel Mcadams, Harrison Ford, Diane Keaton, Patrick Wilson, Jeff Goldblum, Noah Bean and Richard Roeper. The music was composed by David Arnold. Cinematography was done by Alwin H. K chler and editing by Dan Farrell, Nick Moore and Steven Weisberg. The film has a running time of 107 minutes. It was released on 24th March 2011. Morning Glory was made on a budget of $40 million and at the box office it grossed only $0 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Paramount Pictures.

Release Date 24 MAR 2011
Run Time 1 HOUR 47 MINUTES
Budget $ 40 MILLION

English, Ukrainian


Comedy , Drama , Romance , Documentary

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.