My Life

  • 1993

63 %
42 % Rotten
$ 0 Million

My Life is a 1993 English-language Drama movie written and directed by Martin Mcdonagh and produced by Graham Broadbent, Peter Czernin and Martin Mcdonagh under the banner of Fox Searchlight Pictures in collaboration with Film4 Productions, Blueprint Pictures and Cutting Edge Group. Life is going well for Bob Jones: great job, beautiful loving wife and a baby on the way. Then he finds out that he has kidney cancer that will leave him dead within months. He sets out to videotape his life's acquired wisdom for his child, and ends up on a voyage of self-discovery and reconciliation. Written by Reid Gagle. My life features Frances Mcdormand in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Woody Harrelson, Sam Rockwell, Abbie Cornish, John Hawkes, Peter Dinklage and Michael Keaton. The music was composed by Carter Burwell. Cinematography was done by Ben Davis and editing by Jon Gregory. The film has a running time of 115 minutes. It was released on 12th November 1993. The movie made a box office gross of $0 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Fox Searchlight Pictures.

Release Date 12 NOV 1993
Run Time 1 HOUR 57 MINUTES




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.