44 %

Nataraja Service is a 2016 Kannada-language Romantic Comedy motion picture directed by Dinesh Gupta & Rajesh Gupta and produced by N. S. Rajkumar under the banner of Omkar Movies. Nataraja service stars Sharan and Mayuri Kyatari. The screenplay is written by Pawan Wadeyar. The music was composed by Anoop Seelin. Cinematography was done by Arul K. Somasundaram and editing by Suresh Armugam. The movie has a running time of 115 minutes. It was released on 17th November 2016.

Where to Watch Nataraja Service? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Vodafone Play.

Is Nataraja Service playing on Vodafone Play? - YES Nataraja Service is playing on Vodafone Play. Is Nataraja Service streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or Lionsgate Play or Hayu or fuse.tv or Manorama MAX or aaonxt or Jio TV or Bongo TV or Adda Times? - NO Nataraja Service is playing only on Vodafone Play.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Vodafone Play etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 17 NOV 2016
Run Time 1 HOUR 55 MINUTES



Romantic comedy , Drama

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Ns Rajkumar
    ( Producer )
  • J Anoop Seelin
    ( Music director )