Nee Nanna Jeeva

  • 2000

23 %

Nee Nanna Jeeva is a 2000 Kannada-language Drama movie directed by Thriller Manju and produced by Yusuf Khan and Thriller Manju under the banner of Shiva & Shiva Arts. Nee nanna jeeva stars Sai Kumar Pudipeddi in the lead role along with Shobharaj, Preetha Vijayakumar and Charulatha in supporting roles. The screenplay is written by Thriller Manju. The music was composed by Sadhu Kokila. Cinematography was done by Manohar C. and editing by R. Janardhan. It was released on 1st January 2000.

A drama film directed by TS Sathyajith, starring Charan Raj and Charulatha in the lead roles.

Release Date 01 JAN 2000




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Ts Sathyajith
    ( Director )
  • Syed Ahmed Bellary
    ( Producer )
  • Syed Saheb Bellary
    ( Producer )
  • Ts Sathyajith
    ( Writer )
  • Nagendra Magadi
    ( Associate director )
  • Ts Sathyajith
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Guna Singh
    ( Music director )