70 %
71 % Fresh
$ 9 Million

Never Let Me Go is a 2010 English-language Drama Romance motion picture written by Kazuo Ishiguro and Alex Garland. The movie is directed by Mark Romanek and produced by Andrew Macdonald and Allon Reich under the banner of DNA Films in collaboration with Channel Four Films. The lives of three friends, from their early school days into young adulthood, when the reality of the world they live in comes knocking. Never let me go features Carey Mulligan in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Keira Knightley, Andrew Garfield, Izzy Meikle-small, Charlie Rowe, Ella Purnell and Charlotte Rampling. The screenplay is written by Alex Garland which is inspired from Never Let Me Go by Kazuo Ishiguro. The music was composed by Rachel Portman. Cinematography was done by Adam Kimmel and editing by Barney Pilling. The motion picture has a running time of 103 minutes. It was released on 24th February 2010. Never Let Me Go was made on a budget of $15 million and at the box office it grossed only $9 million. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Fox Searchlight Pictures.

Release Date 24 FEB 2010
Run Time 1 HOUR 43 MINUTES
Budget $ 15 MILLION



Drama , Romance , Sci-fi

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.