60 %
92 % Certified Fresh

Newness is a 2017 English-language Drama Romance motion picture written by Ben York Jones and directed by Drake Doremus and produced by Ben York Jones, Drake Doremus, Michael Schaefer, Michael Pruss, Robert George and John Finemore. Newness stars Nicholas Hoult, Laia Costa, Courtney Eaton, Danny Huston, Jessica Henwick, Esther Perel and Josh Thrower. The music was composed by Gwilym Gold. Cinematography was done by Sean Stiegemeier and editing by Lisa Gunning. The movie has a running time of 158 minutes. It was released on 11th January 2018 and it received positive reviews from critics when it was released. Distribution rights for the movie were acquired by Lost City.

Certificate R21 (SINGAPORE)
Release Date 11 JAN 2018
Run Time 1 HOUR 52 MINUTES



Drama , Romance

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.