45 %

Next Avengers: Heroes of Tomorrow is a 2008 English-language Animation Action motion picture written by Greg Johnson, Craig Kyle, Christopher Yost, Jack Kirby, Stan Lee, Joe Simon, Roy Thomas, Larry Lieber, Don Heck, John Buscema, Len Wein, Dave Cockrum, Don Rico and Ernest Hart. The movie is directed by Jay Oliva, Gary Hartle and Jamie Simone and produced by Craig Kyle, Supervising, Executive:, Avi Arad, Eric S. Rollman, Stan Lee and Co-executive under the banner of MLG Productions. The children of the Avengers hone their powers and go head to head with the very enemy responsible for their parents' demise. Next avengers: heroes of tomorrow stars Noah Crawford in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Brenna O'brien, Aidan Drummond, Dempsey Pappion, Adrian Petriw, Tom Kane and Fred Tatasciore. The music was composed by Guy Michelmore. Editing was done by George P. Rizkallah. It was released on 2nd September 2008. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Lionsgate.

Release Date 02 SEP 2008
Run Time 1 HOUR 18 MINUTES



Animation , Action , Family , Sci-fi , Adventure , Fantasy , Horror

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.