35 %


First Month Free
₹ 129 per month

NGK is a 2019 Indian Tamil-language Action Drama movie featuring Sai Pallavi, Rakul Preet Singh, Suriya Sivakumar, Jagapati Babu, Devaraj, Uma Pathmanabhan and Karthigai Selvan. Dream Warrior Pictures was the production house involved in the project along with executive producer(s) Sr Prabhu, S. R. Prakashbabu and S. R. Prabhu. The movie is written and directed by Selvaraghavan. Reliance Entertainment acquired the distribution rights for the motion picture. NGK was released on 31st May 2019 and takes a screen time of 148 minutes. NGK was made on a budget of ₹50 crore. Cinematography was done by Sivakumar Vijayan and editing by Praveen K. L. The music was composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja.

Where to Watch NGK? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Amazon Prime.

Is NGK playing on Amazon Prime? - YES NGK is playing on Amazon Prime. Is NGK streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or HOOQ or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or SUN Nxt or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky? - NO NGK is playing only on Amazon Prime.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Amazon Prime etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate 12A (IRELAND)
Release Date 31 MAY 2019
Budget ₹ 50 CRORES

Tamil, Telugu


Action , Drama

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • K Selvaraghavan
    ( Director )
  • Sr Prakash Babu
    ( Producer )
  • K Selvaraghavan
    ( Writer )
  • K Selvaraghavan
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Yuvan Shankar Raja
    ( Music director )