21 %


Olipporu is a 2013 Malayalam-language Drama Fantasy film written by P.n. Gopikrishnan, Sheik Afzal and P. N. Gopikrishnan. The movie is directed by A.v. Sasidaran and A. V. Sasidharan and produced by Sheikh Afsal under the banner of Round Up Cinema. Olipporu stars Kalabhavan Mani, Zarina Wahab, Fahad Fazil, Subiksha, Babu Annur, Arafath and Thalaivasal Vijay. The screenplay is written by P. N. Gopikrishnan. The music was composed by John P Varkey. Cinematography was done by Manoj Mundayat and editing by Mahesh Narayanan. It was released on 23rd August 2013. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Surya Films.

Where to Watch Olipporu? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Vodafone Play.

Is Olipporu playing on Vodafone Play? - YES Olipporu is playing on Vodafone Play. Is Olipporu streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or Lionsgate Play or Hayu or fuse.tv or Manorama MAX or aaonxt? - NO Olipporu is playing only on Vodafone Play.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Vodafone Play etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 23 AUG 2013
Run Time 1 HOUR 49 MINUTES



Drama , Fantasy , Family , Thriller

Cast & Crew