Ondu Hennu Aaru Kannu

  • U (INDIA)
  • 1980


15 %

Ondu Hennu Aaru Kannu is a 1980 Kannada-language Drama movie directed by V. Madhusudhan Rao and produced by C. H. Prakash Rao under the banner of Maheeja Films. Ondu hennu aaru kannu stars Ananth Nag, Shankar Nag, Ambareesh, Fatafat Jayalaxmi, Balkrishna, Anant Nag and Tn Balakrishna. Cinematography was done by S. S. Lal and editing by Ravi. The motion picture has a running time of 133 min. It was released on 17th May 1980.

Where to Watch Ondu Hennu Aaru Kannu? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Vodafone Play.

Is Ondu Hennu Aaru Kannu playing on Vodafone Play? - YES Ondu Hennu Aaru Kannu is playing on Vodafone Play. Is Ondu Hennu Aaru Kannu streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or SUN Nxt or Airtel Xstream or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or aha Video or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or LionsgatPlay? - NO Ondu Hennu Aaru Kannu is playing only on Vodafone Play.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Vodafone Play etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 17 MAY 1980




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Ch Prakash Rao
    ( Producer )
  • Chi Udaya Shankar
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Saluri Rajeshwara Rao
    ( Music director )