Oru Korean Padam

  • U (INDIA)
  • 2014


20 %


First Month Free
₹ 129 per month

Oru Korean Padam is a 2014 Malayalam-language Comedy Drama film written and directed by Sujith S. Nair. Kishore works as an assistant director and dreams of making him big someday in showbiz. A chance encounter with Eva changes his life forever and the man falls in love. Oru korean padam features Maqbool Salmaan, Mithra Kurian, Tini Tom, M.a. Nishad, Chemban Vinod Jose, Sunil Sukhada and Urmila Unni. It was released on 14th November 2014.

This film is directed by Sujith S Nair, starring Maqbool Salmaan and Kavya Jose in the lead roles.
Where to Watch Oru Korean Padam? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Amazon Prime.

Is Oru Korean Padam playing on Amazon Prime? - YES Oru Korean Padam is playing on Amazon Prime. Is Oru Korean Padam streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+? - NO Oru Korean Padam is playing only on Amazon Prime.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Amazon Prime etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 14 NOV 2014
Run Time 1 HOUR 58 MINUTES



Comedy , Drama

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • S Muralidharan
    ( Producer )
  • Selvan Tamalam
    ( Producer )
  • Sujith S Nair
    ( Writer )
  • Pn Ajayakumar
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Sreekumar Vasudev
    ( Music director )
  • Vaasudev Shanmugharaj
    ( Music director )