• A (INDIA)
  • 2019


60 %


First Month Free
₹ 129 per month


Free for 30 Days
₹ 49 per month

Paharganj is a 2019 Hindi-language Mystery Crime movie featuring Lorena Franco, Bijesh Jayarajan, Neet Chowdhary, Rajeev Gaursingh, Karran Jeet, Poonam Mathur and Shiv Prasad Gound. The movie is written and directed by Hanuman Prasad Rai and Rakesh Ranjan Kumar. Paharganj was released on 12th April 2019.

Where to Watch Paharganj? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Amazon Prime, Airtel Xstream.

Is Paharganj playing on Amazon Prime, Airtel Xstream? - YES Paharganj is playing on Amazon Prime, Airtel Xstream. Is Paharganj streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or HOOQ or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or SUN Nxt or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or Toggle or Starhub or Tata Sky? - NO Paharganj is playing only on Amazon Prime, Airtel Xstream.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Amazon Prime, Airtel Xstream etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate A (INDIA)
Release Date 12 APR 2019



Mystery , Crime , Drama

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Prakash Bhagat
    ( Producer )
  • Subhash Raj
    ( Co-producer )
  • Dheeraj Virmani
    ( Writer )
  • Abhishek Vatsayan
    ( Assistant director )
  • Akshay Kumar Rahi
    ( Assistant director )
  • Hemant Bhadula
    ( Assistant director )
  • Mayank Singh
    ( Assistant director )
  • Manoj Kirdat
    ( Associate director )
  • Ajay Singha
    ( Music director )