• U (INDIA)
  • 2016


10 %


Pallikkoodam is a 2016 Tamil-language Drama motion picture written and directed by Jayasheelan and produced by S. E. P. Thambi under the banner of Best Rolls. The story of Pallikkoodam travels through the realities and imagination of a 12 year old boy named Althaf , hailing from a lower middle class family. Pallikkoodam stars Tejas in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Aishwarya Raja, Ganesh Venkatraman, Srihari, Vineeth, Sudheer Karamana and Anjali Aneesh Upasana. The music was composed by Samson Kottoor. Cinematography was done by U. K. Senthil Kumar. The motion picture has a running time of 130 minutes. It was released on 4th November 2016.

Where to Watch Pallikkoodam? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Airtel Xstream.

Is Pallikkoodam playing on Airtel Xstream? - YES Pallikkoodam is playing on Airtel Xstream. Is Pallikkoodam streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+? - NO Pallikkoodam is playing only on Airtel Xstream.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Airtel Xstream etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 04 NOV 2016
Run Time 1 HOUR 51 MINUTES




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Gireesh Pc Palam
    ( Director )
  • Manoj Varkey
    ( Producer )
  • Gireesh Pc Palam
    ( Writer )
  • Gireesh Pc Palam
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Thej Mervin
    ( Music director )
  • Vidhyadharan Master
    ( Music director )