53 %

Pulijanmam is a 2013 Malayalam-language movie written by N. Prabhakaran and N. Sasidharan. The movie is directed by Priyanandanan and produced by M. G. Vijay. Pulijanmam stars Murali in the lead role along with Vineeth Kumar, Salim Kumar, Samvrutha Sunil and Sindhu Menon in supporting roles. The music was composed by Kaithapram Viswanathan. Cinematography was done by K. G. Jayan and editing by Venugopal. It was released on 6th May 2013.

Where to Watch Pulijanmam? Full movie is streaming online in HD on YuppTV, Vodafone Play.

Is Pulijanmam playing on YuppTV, Vodafone Play? - YES Pulijanmam is playing on YuppTV, Vodafone Play. Is Pulijanmam streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+? - NO Pulijanmam is playing only on YuppTV, Vodafone Play.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, YuppTV, Vodafone Play etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 06 MAY 2013
Run Time 1 HOUR 27 MINUTES



Drama , Fantasy

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Mg Vijay
    ( Producer )
  • N Prabhakaran
    ( Writer )
  • N Prabhakaran
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Kaithapram Viswanathan
    ( Music director )