Punnagai Desam

  • 2002


59 %

Punnagai Desam is a 2001 Tamil-language Comedy Drama motion picture directed by K. Shahjahan and produced by R. B. Choudary under the banner of Super Good Films. Punnagai desam stars Tharun, Hamsavardhan, Dhamu, Sneha Prasanna, Tarun Kumar and Kunal Singh. The music was composed by S. A. Rajkumar. Cinematography was done by R. Madhi and editing by V. Jaishankar. It was released on 9th June 2001.

Where to Watch Punnagai Desam? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Vodafone Play.

Is Punnagai Desam playing on Vodafone Play? - YES Punnagai Desam is playing on Vodafone Play. Is Punnagai Desam streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or Lionsgate Play or Hayu or fuse.tv or Manorama MAX or aaonxt or Jio TV or Bongo TV or Adda Times or Playflix or Sabot or Dizi or Flimbox+? - NO Punnagai Desam is playing only on Vodafone Play.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Vodafone Play etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Release Date 14 JAN 2002



Comedy , Drama

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • K Shahjahan
    ( Director )
  • Rb Choudary
    ( Producer )
  • Sa Rajkumar
    ( Music director )