53 %

Puta 109 is a 2018 Kannada-language Crime Thriller motion picture written by Naveen Krishna and directed by Dayal Padmanabhan and produced by Dayal Padmanabhan and Avinash U. Shetty under the banner of D Pictures. Puta 109 features Naveen Krishna, Karthik Jayaram, Vaishnavi Chandran, Sri Crazymindz, Anupama Gowda, Victory Vasu and Ajith Kumar. The screenplay is written by Dayal Padmanabhan. The music was composed by Ganesh Narayanan. Editing was done by Sri CrazyMindzz. It was released on 28th September 2018. A Police officer (Jayaram Karthik) comes to the residence of a crime novelist ( Naveen Krishna) for investigation. The Police officer has come to investigate the death of the Novelist's wife who was murdered recently. The Suspect list has everyone from the housemaid to a family friend. The Crime novelist patiently answers all the questions but will the police officer get his answer or will it lead to questions.

Certificate U/A (INDIA)
Release Date 28 SEP 2018
Run Time 1 HOUR 49 MINUTES



Crime , Thriller

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Dayal Padmanabhan
    ( Director )
  • Dayal Padmanabhan
    ( Producer )
  • Avinash U Shetty
    ( Co-producer )
  • Dayal Padmanabhan
    ( Writer )
  • R Aravindraj
    ( Writer )
  • Naveen Krishna
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Rs Ganesh Narayanan
    ( Music director )