Pyar Ka Sapna

  • 1969

21 %

Pyar Ka Sapna is a 1969 Hindi-language Comedy Drama film written by Rajendra Krishan, S.k. Prabhakar, Biren Tripathy, Hari Zutshi, T.c. Dewan, Rajan Haksar and Rajender Kishan. The movie is directed by Hrishikesh Mukherjee and produced by T. C. Dewan. Ramesh marries a village girl, Sudha (who doesn't know English) at the behest of his parents so that.. Pyar ka sapna features Ashok Kumar in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Mala Sinha, Ashok Kumar Ganguly, Biswajeet Chatterjee, Johnny Walker, Bipin Gupta and Mridula Rani. The screenplay is written by S. K. Prabhakar. The music was composed by Chitragupt. It was released on 1st January 1969.

A comedy film directed by Hrishikesh Mukherjee.

Release Date 01 JAN 1969



Comedy , Drama , Family

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.