Saab Bahadar

  • U/A (INDIA)
  • 2017

57 %

Saab Bahadar is a 2017 Punjabi-language Thriller motion picture written by Jass Grewal and directed by Amrit Raj Chadha and Amrit Raj Chadda and produced by Manmord Sidhu and Gunbir Singh Sidhu under the banner of White Hill Studios. Saab bahadar features Ammy Virk, Jaswinder Bhalla, Rana Ranbir, Preet Kamal, Gurmeet Saajan, Seema Kaushal and Sawan Rupowali. The music was composed by Jatinder Shah. Cinematography was done by Sandeep Patil and editing by Bharat Rawaat. The movie has a running time of 112 minutes. It was released on 26th May 2017. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by White Hill Studios.

Certificate U/A (INDIA)
Release Date 26 MAY 2017
Run Time 1 HOUR 52 MINUTES


Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.