Satte Pe Satta

  • 2020

Satte Pe Satta is a 2019 Hindi-language film written by Satish Bhatnagar, Kader Khan and Jyoti Swaroop. The movie is directed by Raj N. Sippy and produced by Romu N. Sippy. Satte pe satta features Amitabh Bachchan, Hema Malini, Ranjeeta Kaur, Amjad Khan, Shakti Kapoor, Sachin and Mac Mohan. The music was composed by R.d. Burman along with Gulshan Bawra. Cinematography was done by Anwar Siraj. The movie has a running time of 166 minutes. It was released on 1st December 2020. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Eagle Home Entertainment.

A drama film directed by Farah Khan, starring Hrithik Roshan and Anushka Sharma in the lead roles.

Release Date 01 DEC 2020




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.