• 2019

Seven is a 2019 Hindi-language Drama film written and directed by Adarsh Eshwarappa and produced by Yateesh Venkatesh under the banner of Purple Rock Entertainer. Set in an old age home in 1997, it captures the spirit of these elderly freedom fighters who are still teenagers at heart. The freedom fighters try to break out of their old age home to fulfil the dying wish of their friend. Seven stars Payal Radhakrishna in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Neeraj Aneja, Beena Banerjee, Ronjini Chakraborty, Saloni Grover, Yusuf Hussain and Shubha Khote. The screenplay is written by Adarsh Eshwarappa. The music was composed by Jesse Clinton along with Vasuki Vaibhav and Adil Narif. Cinematography was done by Andrew Aiello and editing by Adarsh Eshwarappa. The movie has a running time of 95minutes. Distribution rights for the movie were acquired by ZEE5.

Release Date 2019




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.