Shyamchi Shala

  • U (INDIA)
  • 2017


Shyamchi Shala is a 2017 Marathi-language Drama movie. Shyam belongs to a poor background and dreams of getting education.But his family can't afford to send him to school when help pours in for him to get education his father opposes. Shyamchi shala stars Vijay Kadam in the title role along with Arun Nalawade, Nisha Parulekar, Vijay Patkar and Milind Shinde in supporting roles. It was released on 24th February 2017.

Where to Watch Shyamchi Shala? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Airtel Xstream, Tata Sky, Jio Cinema.

Is Shyamchi Shala playing on Airtel Xstream, Tata Sky, Jio Cinema? - YES Shyamchi Shala is playing on Airtel Xstream, Tata Sky, Jio Cinema. Is Shyamchi Shala streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO? - NO Shyamchi Shala is playing only on Airtel Xstream, Tata Sky, Jio Cinema.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Airtel Xstream, Tata Sky, Jio Cinema etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 24 FEB 2017




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.


Whats Fresh by Flixjini