Sofia the First: Once Upon a Princess

  • 2012

39 %

Sofia the First: Once Upon a Princess is a 2012 English-language Animation Family movie developed by Olivier Jean-Marie, Hugo Gittard, Olivier Delabarre and Baptiste Lucas written by Craig Gerber and directed by Jamie Mitchell, Hugo Gittard and Fabien Limousin and produced by Marc Du Pontavice under the banner of Xilam for France 4. Sofia, is a little girl with a commoner's background until her mom marries the King and suddenly she is royalty.. Sofia the first: once upon a princess features Ariel Winter in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Sara Ramirez, Jim Cummings, Jennifer Hale, Travis Willingham, Jess Harnell and Darcy Rose Byrnes. The movie is based on Mr. Magoo by Millard Kaufman John Hubley. The music was composed by Vincent Artaud. Editing was done by Lou Bouniol. The film has a running time of 7 minutes. It was released on 18th November 2012. Distribution rights for the movie were acquired by Xilam.

Release Date 18 NOV 2012
Run Time 47 MINUTES



Animation , Family , Fantasy , Musical , Adventure , Comedy

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.