Sose Tanda Soubhagya

  • 1977


83 %

Sose Tanda Soubhagya is a 1977 Kannada-language Drama motion picture written by P. B. Duttaragi, K. R. Seetharam, Govinda Swamy and Shivaraj. The movie is directed by A. V. Sheshagiri Rao and produced by S. D. Ankalagi, B. H. Chandannavar, M. G. Hublikar and Surendra Ingale. Sose tanda soubhagya features Manjula, Rajesh, Vijaya Lalitha, Vajramuni and Vishnuvardhan Kumar. The screenplay is written by Puttanna Kanagal which is inspired from Chikka Sose by P. B. Duttaragi. The music was composed by G. K. Venkatesh. Cinematography was done by Annayya and L. Mallik and editing by S. P. N. Krishna. The motion picture has a running time of 170 Min. It was released on 1st January 1977. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Bhuvaneshwari Arts Productions.

Where to Watch Sose Tanda Soubhagya? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Airtel Xstream.

Is Sose Tanda Soubhagya playing on Airtel Xstream? - YES Sose Tanda Soubhagya is playing on Airtel Xstream. Is Sose Tanda Soubhagya streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or Lionsgate Play or Hayu or or Manorama MAX or aaonxt or Jio TV or Bongo TV or Adda Times? - NO Sose Tanda Soubhagya is playing only on Airtel Xstream.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Airtel Xstream etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Release Date 01 JAN 1977




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Av Seshagiri Rao
    ( Director )
  • Bh Chandannavar
    ( Producer )
  • Mg Hublikar
    ( Producer )
  • Sd Ankalagi
    ( Producer )
  • Surendra Ingale
    ( Producer )
  • Sr Puttana Kanagal
    ( Writer )
  • Puttanna Kanagal
    ( Writer )
  • Pb Duttaragi
    ( Writer )
  • Ku Ra Seetharama Shastry
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Gk Venkatesh
    ( Music director )