28 %
21 % Rotten
$ 12 Million

Spread is a 2009 English-language Comedy Drama motion picture written by Jason Hall and Paul Kolsby. The movie is directed by David Mackenzie and produced by Jason Goldberg, Ashton Kutcher and Peter Morgan. Spread features Ashton Kutcher, Anne Heche, Margarita Levieva, Sebastian Stan, Rachel Blanchard, Eric Balfour and Kaye Marie Talise. The music was composed by John Swihart. Cinematography was done by Steven Poster and editing by Nicholas Erasmus. The motion picture has a running time of 98 minutes. It was released on 18th June 2009. The Film was successful at box office. Spread was made on a budget of $4 million and it was a super hit at box office gross of $12 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Anchor Bay Films.

Release Date 18 JUN 2009
Run Time 1 HOUR 37 MINUTES
Budget $ 4 MILLION



Comedy , Drama , Romance

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.