• 2020

62 %

Tadka is a 2016 Hindi-language Romance movie written by Surya Menon and directed by Prakash Raj And S.s Rajamouli and produced by Sameer Dixit, Jatish Varma and Prakash Raj under the banner of Prakash Raj Productions in collaboration with Movie Makers Inc. Tadka features Nana Patekar, Shriya Saran, Ali Fazal, Taapsee Pannu, Rajesh Sharma, Lillete Dubey and Anurag Sharma. The film is based on Salt N' Pepper by Syam Pushkaran Dileesh Nair. The music was composed by Ilaiyaraaja along with Ankit Tiwari, Anup Rubens and Kapil Jangir. Cinematography was done by Preetha Jayaraman and editing by A. Sreekar Prasad. It was released on 1st December 2020.

Release Date 01 DEC 2020




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.