59 %

Thakilu Kottampuram is a 1981 Malayalam-language Action Crime film directed by Balu Kiriyath and produced by S. Thankappan under the banner of JK Productions. Thakilu kottampuram stars Prem Nazir, Jagathy Sreekumar, Mala Aravindan, Adoor Bhasi, Jalaja, Mohanlal Viswanathan and Sheela Antony. The screenplay is written by Balu Kiriyath. The music was composed by Darsan Raman along with P. Susheeladevi and Guna Singh. Cinematography was done by Ashok Chowdhary and editing by N. P. Suresh. It was released on 12th June 1981. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Munawar Release.

Release Date 12 JUN 1981
Run Time 1 HOUR 53 MINUTES



Action , Crime , Drama , Family , Mystery

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.