Thank You For Smoking

  • 2006


80 %
86 % Certified Fresh
$ 0 Million

Thank You For Smoking is a 2006 English-language Comedy Drama motion picture written by Jason Reitman and Christopher Buckley. The movie is directed by Jason Reitman and produced by David O. Sacks under the banner of Room 9 Entertainment in collaboration with ContentFilm. Thank you for smoking stars Aaron Eckhart, Maria Bello, Cameron Bright, Adam Brody, Sam Elliott, Katie Holmes and Nicholas Pinto. The screenplay is written by Jason Reitman which is inspired from Thank You for Smoking by Christopher Buckley. The music was composed by Rolfe Kent. Cinematography was done by James Whitaker and editing by Dana E. Glauberman. The movie has a running time of 92 minutes. It was released on 6th July 2006. Thank You For Smoking was made on a budget of $6 million and at the box office it grossed only $0 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Fox Searchlight Pictures. Satirical comedy follows the machinations of Big Tobacco's chief spokesman, Nick Naylor, who spins on behalf of cigarettes while trying to remain a role model for his twelve-year-old son.

Where to Watch Thank You For Smoking? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Hotstar.

Is Thank You For Smoking playing on Hotstar? - YES Thank You For Smoking is playing on Hotstar. Is Thank You For Smoking streaming on ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or Lionsgate Play or Hayu or or Manorama MAX or aaonxt or Jio TV or Bongo TV or Adda Times or Playflix or Sabot or FilmBox+ or Klikk TV or NAMMAFLIX or Planet Marathi or Koode or ReelDrama or Chaupal or Tarang Plus or OTT Play or ETV Win or VROTT or TravelXP or ShortsTv or Hallmark or Curiosity Stream or Divo or Dollywood or Social Swag or Ultra or Istream or FanCode or Stage or Animax or PTC Play or JioSaavn or YouTube Free Movies or AYYO? - NO Thank You For Smoking is playing only on Hotstar.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Hotstar etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Release Date 06 JUL 2006
Run Time 1 HOUR 32 MINUTES
Budget $ 6 MILLION



Comedy , Drama , Horror

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.