41 %
39 % Rotten
$ 0 Million

The Ninth Life of Louis Drax is a 2016 English-language Mystery Thriller film written by Liz Jensen and Max Minghella. The movie is directed by Alexandre Aja and produced by Shawn Williamson, Tim Bricknell, Alexandre Aja, Timothy Bricknell and Max Minghella. A psychologist who begins working with a young boy who has suffered a near-fatal fall finds himself drawn into a mystery that tests the boundaries of fantasy and reality. The ninth life of louis drax features Jamie Dornan, Sarah Gadon, Aaron Paul, Aiden Longworth, Michael Adamthwaite, Beckham Skodje and John Specogna. The screenplay is written by Max Minghella which is inspired from The Ninth Life of Louis Drax by Liz Jensen. The music was composed by Patrick Watson. Cinematography was done by Maxime Alexandre and editing by Baxter. The movie has a running time of 108 minutes. It was released on 22nd September 2016. The motion picture made a box office gross of $0 million. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Summit Premiere.

Release Date 22 SEP 2016
Run Time 1 HOUR 48 MINUTES



Mystery , Thriller

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.