The Browning Version

  • 1994

69 %
78 % Fresh
$ 0 Million

The Browning Version is a 1994 English-language Drama motion picture written by Terence Rattigan and Ronald Harwood. The movie is directed by Mike Figgis and produced by Ridley Scott and Mimi Polk Gitlin. The browning version features Albert Finney in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Greta Scacchi, Matthew Modine, Julian Sands, Michael Gambon, Ben Silverstone and Jim Sturgess. The music was composed by Mark Isham. Cinematography was done by Jean-Fran ois Robin and editing by Herv Schneid. The motion picture has a running time of 97 minutes. It was released on 8th June 1994. The Browning Version was made on a budget of $7 million and at the box office it grossed only $0 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Paramount Pictures.

Release Date 08 JUN 1994
Run Time 1 HOUR 37 MINUTES
Budget $ 7 MILLION




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.