7 %
15 % Rotten
$ 0 Million

The Curse Of Sleeping Beauty is a 2016 English-language Fantasy Mystery film written by Josh Nadler, Pearry Reginald Teo, Everette Hartsoe, Jacob Grimm and Wilhelm Grimm. The movie is directed by Pearry Reginald Teo and produced by Ehud Bleiberg and Pearry Reginald Teo. The curse of sleeping beauty stars Ethan Peck in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Natalie Hall, India Eisley, James Adam Lim, Bruce Davison, Scott Alan Smith and Zack Ward. The screenplay is written by Pearry Reginald Teo and Josh Nadler which is inspired from The Curse of Sleeping Beauty by Everette Hartsoe and Little Briar Rose by Brothers Grimm Charles Perrault. The music was composed by Scott Glasgow. Cinematography was done by Christopher C. Pearson and editing by Damian Drago. The movie has a running time of 86 minutes. It was released on 2nd June 2016. The movie made a box office gross of $0 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by XLrator Media.

Release Date 02 JUN 2016
Run Time 1 HOUR 29 MINUTES



Fantasy , Mystery , Thriller , Horror

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.


Whats Fresh by Flixjini