The Debt Collector

  • 2018

46 %
80 % Fresh
$ 0 Million

The Debt Collector is a 2018 English-language Action Comedy film written by Jesse Johnson, Jesse V. Johnson and Stu Small. The movie is directed by Jesse Johnson and Jesse V. Johnson and produced by Ehud Bleiberg. The debt collector stars Scott Adkins in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Louis Mandylor, Vladimir Kulich, Tony Todd, Selina Lo, Rustic Bodomov and Alexa Bondar. The music was composed by Sean Murray. It was released on 3rd September 2018. The Debt Collector was made on a budget of $73 million and at the box office it grossed only $0 million. A classically-trained martial artist goes to work as a debt collector for the mob. The job ms easy enough, until one client pulls him into a situation deeper than could ever be expected. Also starring Louis Mandylor, Michael Pare, Tony Todd and Vladimir Kulich. Directed by Jesse V. Johnson. Written by anonomys

Release Date 03 SEP 2018
Run Time 1 HOUR 35 MINUTES
Budget $ 73 MILLION



Action , Comedy

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.