57 %
53 % Rotten
$ 2 Million

The Fluffy Movie: Unity Through Laughter is a 2014 English-language Comedy Action motion picture written by Chris Mills, Kevin Hageman, Dan Hageman, Phil Lord, Dave Harrison and Gabriel Iglesias. The movie is directed by Manny Rodriguez, Jay Lavender and Chris Mills and produced by Dan Lin, Roy Lee, Doug Davison, William Bindley, Ron Deblasio, Gabriel Iglesias, Mike Karz and Joe Meloche under the banner of Gulfstream Pictures. A comedy concert film that captures the on-stage performance and inspirational success story of Gabriel Fluffy Iglesias. The fluffy movie: unity through laughter features Gabriel Iglesias, Jacqueline Obradors, Gina Brillon, Alfred Robles, Armando Cosio, Rick Gutierrez and Will Arnett. The music was composed by Mark Mothersbaugh. Editing was done by Dave Harrison and Tom Costan. The motion picture has a running time of 101 minutes. It was released on 1st September 2014. The motion picture made a box office gross of $2 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Open Road Films.

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 01 SEP 2015
Run Time 1 HOUR 41 MINUTES



Comedy , Action , Animation , Documentary , Adventure

Cast & Crew