4 %
4 % Rotten
$ 46 Million


First Month Free
₹ 129 per month

The Fog is a 2005 English-language Horror film written by Cooper Layne, John Carpenter and Debra Hill. The movie is directed by Rupert Wainwright and produced by Debra Hill, John Carpenter and David Foster under the banner of Revolution Studios in collaboration with Columbia Pictures. The inhabitants of Antonio Island, off the coast of Oregon, are about to unveil a statue honoring the four men (Castle.. The fog stars Tom Welling, Maggie Grace, Rade Erbed Ija, Selma Blair, Deray Davis, Kenneth Welsh and Kevin D. Murray. The screenplay is written by Cooper Layne which is inspired from The Fog by John Carpenter Debra Hill. The music was composed by Graeme Revell. Cinematography was done by Nathan Hope and editing by Dennis Virkler. The film has a running time of 100-103 minutes. It was released on 16th February 2006. The Film was successful at box office. The Fog was made on a budget of $18 million and it was a super hit at box office gross of $46 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Sony Pictures Releasing.

Where to Watch The Fog? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Amazon Prime.

Is The Fog playing on Amazon Prime? - YES The Fog is playing on Amazon Prime. Is The Fog streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+? - NO The Fog is playing only on Amazon Prime.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Amazon Prime etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate A (INDIA)
Release Date 16 FEB 2006
Run Time 1 HOUR 40 MINUTES
Budget $ 18 MILLION




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.