28 %
21 % Rotten
$ 0 Million

The Glass House is a 2001 English-language Crime Drama movie written by Wesley Strick and directed by Daniel Sackheim and produced by Neal H. Moritz under the banner of Original Film in collaboration with Columbia Pictures. An orphaned teenager is taken in by a Malibu couple but discovers they aren't the caring friends they med to be. The glass house stars Leelee Sobieski in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Stellan Skarsg Rd, Diane Lane, Bruce Dern, Stellan Skarsgård, Kathy Baker and Trevor Morgan. The music was composed by Christopher Young. Cinematography was done by Alar Kivilo and editing by Howard E. Smith. The motion picture has a running time of 106 minutes. It was released on 14th September 2001. The Glass House was made on a budget of $30 million and at the box office it grossed only $23 million. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Sony Pictures Releasing.

Release Date 14 SEP 2001
Run Time 1 HOUR 46 MINUTES
Budget $ 40 MILLION

English, Spanish, Greek


Crime , Drama , Mystery , Thriller

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.