31 %
38 % Rotten
$ 7 Million

The Guilt Trip is a 2012 English-language Comedy Drama film written by Dan Fogelman and directed by Anne Fletcher and produced by Lorne Michaels, John Goldwyn and Evan Goldberg under the banner of Michaels/Goldwyn in collaboration with Skydance Productions. As inventor Andy Brewster is about to embark on the road trip of a lifetime, a quick stop at his mom's house turns into an unexpected cross-country voyage with her along for the ride. The guilt trip features Barbra Streisand in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Seth Rogen, Julene Renee, Zabryna Guevara, John Funk, Robert Curtis Brown and Kathy Najimy. The music was composed by Christophe Beck. Cinematography was done by Oliver Stapleton and editing by Dana E. Glauberman and Priscilla Nedd-Friendly. The movie has a running time of 95 minutes. It was released on 19th December 2012. The Guilt Trip was made on a budget of $40 million and it was a hit at box office gross of $41 million. Distribution rights for the movie were acquired by Paramount Pictures.

Release Date 19 DEC 2012
Run Time 1 HOUR 35 MINUTES
Budget $ 40 MILLION



Comedy , Drama

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.