The Hit List

  • U/A (INDIA)
  • 2012

47 %
$ 175 Million

The Hit List is a 2011 English-language Action Thriller film written by Bala Kumar, Chad Law and Evan Law. The movie is directed by Bala Kumar and William Kaufman and produced by Bala Kumar, Freddy Braidy, Rich Cowan and Johnny Martin under the banner of Motion Picture Corporation of America in collaboration with North by Northwest Entertainment and Stage 6 Films. A disgruntled man creates a hit list with a stranger during a drunken night out and must then race to try to save those he marked for extermination as the bodies begin to pile up and all fingers point to him. The hit list features Cuba Gooding Jr., Cole Hauser, Jonathan Lapaglia, Ginny Weirick, Drew Waters, Sean Cook and Ashley Holliday Tavares. The music was composed by Deane Ogden. Cinematography was done by Mark Rutledge and editing by Jason A. Payne. The film has a running time of 91 minutes. It was released on 7th December 2012. The Hit List was made on a budget of $6 million. Distribution rights for the movie were acquired by Sony Pictures Home Entertainment.

Directed by Bala Kumar, starring Bala Kumar, Sandhya and Aishwarya Devan in the lead roles.

Certificate U/A (INDIA)
Release Date 07 DEC 2012
Run Time 1 HOUR 30 MINUTES
Budget $ 45 MILLION



Action , Thriller , Talk-show , Drama

Cast & Crew