The Internet Must Go

  • 2013

57 %

The Internet Must Go is a 2013 English-language Documentary movie written by Billy Kimball And 3 More and directed by Gena Konstantinakos and produced by Gena Konstantinakos, Brendan Colthurst and And 10 More under the banner of Konstant Films LLC. The internet must go stars Brian Shortall in the title role along with an ensemble cast including John Hodgman, Al Franken, Alexis Ohanian, Larry Lessig, Susan Crawford and And Others. The music was composed by Rebecca Gates along with See Featured Songs. Cinematography was done by Gena Konstantinakos and and 5 others and editing by Greg Wright, Lauren Beck, Dave Marcus and Adam Barton. The movie has a running time of 30 minutes. It was released on 9th September 2013. Distribution rights for the movie were acquired by YouTube.

Release Date 09 SEP 2013
Run Time 30 MINUTES



Documentary , Short

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.