34 %

The Invincible Iron Man is a 2007 English-language Animation Action film written by Avi Arad, Greg Johnson, Craig Kyle, John Byrne, Jack Kirby, Stan Lee, Larry Lieber, Bob Layton, Don Heck, David Michelinie, Archie Goodwin and Robert Bernstein. The movie is directed by Patrick Archibald, Jay Oliva and Frank Paur and produced by Craig Kyle, Supervising, Executive:, Avi Arad, Eric S. Rollman, Stan Lee and Co-executive under the banner of MLG Productions. When a cocky industrialist's efforts to raise an ancient Chinese temple leads him to be seriously wounded and captured by enemy forces, he must use his ideas for a revolutionary power armor in order to fight back as a superhero. The invincible iron man features Marc Worden in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Gwendoline Yeo, Fred Tatasciore, Rodney Saulsberry, Elisa Gabrielli, John Mccook and James Sie. The music was composed by Guy Michelmore. Editing was done by George P. Rizkallah. It was released on 23rd January 2007. Distribution rights for the movie were acquired by Lionsgate.

Release Date 23 JAN 2007
Run Time 1 HOUR 23 MINUTES



Animation , Action , Adventure , Fantasy , Sci-fi

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.