The Last Outlaw

  • 2017

0 %

The Last Outlaw is a 2014 English-language Western Sci-Fi movie directed by Simon Phillips and Neil Marshall and produced by Simon Phillips, Paul Tanter, Lawrence Gordon, Lloyd Levin, Mike Richardson, Philip Westgren, Carl Hampe, Matt O'toole, Les Weldon and Yariv Lerner. Johnny Ringo teams up with his nemesis Bat Masterson in order to stop a counterfeit Ringo from committing crimes in his name. The last outlaw features David Harbour in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Milla Jovovich, Ian Mcshane, Sasha Lane, Daniel Dae Kim, Thomas Haden Church and Michael Paré. The screenplay is written by Andrew Cosby which is inspired from Hellboy by Mike Mignola. The music was composed by Benjamin Wallfisch. Cinematography was done by Lorenzo Senatore and editing by Martin Bernfeld. The motion picture has a running time of 121 minutes. It was released on 1st January 2017. Distribution rights for the movie were acquired by Lionsgate.

Release Date 01 JAN 2017
Run Time 1 HOUR 24 MINUTES



Western , Sci-fi , Thriller

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.