46 %
$ 0 Million

The Music of Silence is a 2017 English-language Biography motion picture written by Anna Pavignan and Michael Radford. The movie is directed by Michael Radford and produced by Monika Bacardi, Jordi Moll, Toby Sebastian and Paola Lavini. Born with a serious eye condition that eventually leads to his blindness, Bocelli nevertheless rises above the challenges, driven by great ambitions towards his passion. The silent pursuit of his daily mission continues. The music of silence features Toby Sebastian, Jordi Moll, Antonio Banderas, Luisa Ranieri, Ennio Fantastichini, Francesco Salvi and Jacopo Fazzini. The music was composed by Gabriele Roberto. Cinematography was done by Stefano Falivene and editing by Roberto Missiroli. The movie has a running time of 115 minutes. It was released on 10th September 2017 in English and Italian languages. The film made a box office gross of $0 million. Distribution rights for the movie were acquired by AMBI Group.

Release Date 10 SEP 2017
Run Time 1 HOUR 55 MINUTES

English, Italian


Biography , Drama , Music

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.